• PrintMag

Improve the Lives of New Yorkers

COMMUNICATIONS JURY Fernando Music, The Rooster Group, former desigNYC designer and advisor Mark Randall, Worldstudio, former desigNYC advisor and advisory committee member Gabriela Mirensky, AIGA’s Director of exhibitions, former desigNYC advisor Scott Stowell, Founder of the communications studio Open J F Grossen, Creative Director at frog design’s NYC studio Chelsea Mauldin, Executive Director of the Public Policy Lab Georgie Stout, Founding partner and Creative Director at 2×4 Lucille Tenazas, Graphic designer and Henry Wolf Professor, Parsons The New School For Design

BUILT ENVIRONMENTS JURY Madeline Burke-Vigeland, Principal, Gensler, desigNYC advisory member Zack McKown, co-founder of Tsao+ McKown, former advisor and desigNYC advisory member Wendy Goodman, NY Magazine design editor and desigNYC founding member Gareth Mahon, Robin Key Landscape Architects, former desigNYC designer Robert Balder, Executive Director, Cornell University AAP, NY campus Nette Compton, Director of Green Infrastructure, New York City Parks Department Ilana Judah, Director of Sustainability and Senior Associate, FXFOWLE

Anne Rieselbach, Program Director of The Architectural League of New York Eve Klein, Assistant Vice President for Planning and Design at New York University Michelle Mullineaux, VP of Marketing & Business Development and co-founder of desigNYC

Lisa Green, partner at Selldorf Architects, is our Projects Collaborations Chair

See video here.

#DailyHeller #desigNYC #StevenHeller